Viernes dando la nota: Natalie Imbruglia

Hoy no tengo mucho tiempo para hablaros de Natalie Imbruglia, os remito a wikipedia.

Sólo comentar que ésta canción es de 2002 y a mi me pone de buen humor.

Calling out, calling out
Have you ever wondered
Why I’m always alone when you’re in my dreams
Calling out, calling out 
Have you ever wondered
What we could have been if you’d only let me in

I want you, but I want you to understand 
I need you I love you

Didn’t want to leave you with the wrong impression
Didn’t want to leave you with my last confession,
Yeah, of love 
Wasn’t tryin’ to pull you in the wrong direction
All I want to do is try to make a connection yeah

Fallng out, fallin’ out
Have you ever wondered, if this was ever more
Than a crazy idea 
Falling out, falling out 
Have you ever wondered

I want you, but I want you to understand
I need I love you

Didn’t want to leave you with the wrong impression
Didn’t want to leave you with my last confession,
Yeah, of love
Wasn’t tryin’ to pull you in the wrong direction
All I want to do is try to make a connection yeah

LogoVERDE01

Natalie Imbruglia – Wrong impression

17 thoughts on “Viernes dando la nota: Natalie Imbruglia

Un comentario tuyo me haría muy feliz.

